Contact

Ben Bergen, Executive Director | bbergen@canadianinnovators.org 

Dana O'Born, Director, Strategic Initiatives | doborn@canadianinnovators.org 

Patrick Searle, Director of Communications | psearle@canadianinnovators.org 

Pierre-Philippe Lortie, Director of Government & Public Affairs (Quebec) | plortie@canadianinnovators.org

Bronte Valk, Manager of Government Affairs (Alberta) | bvalk@canadianinnovators.org 

Sara Psenicka, Manager of Community Success | spsenicka@canadianinnovators.org 

James McLeod, Manager of Content and Communications | jmcleod@canadianinnovators.org 

Abu Kamat, Policy Analyst | akamat@canadianinnovators.org

Maggie Goldstein, Executive Assistant | mgoldstein@canadianinnovators.org


Membership Directory: http://directory.canadianinnovators.org 

Media Inquiries: 416.528.9383 or psearle@canadianinnovators.org 

General Inquiries: contact@canadianinnovators.org 

Privacy Policy

Ben Bergen, directeur général | bbergen@canadianinnovators.org 

Dana O'Born, directrice, initiatives stratégiques | doborn@canadianinnovators.org 

Patrick Searle, directeur des communications | psearle@canadianinnovators.org 

Pierre-Philippe Lortie, directeur, gouvernement & affaires publiques (Québec) | plortie@canadianinnovators.org

Bronte Valk, responsable du gouvernement affaires (Alberta) | bvalk@canadianinnovators.org

Sara Psenicka, responsable du succès communautaire | spsenicka@canadianinnovators.org 

James McLeod, responsable des communications | jmcleod@canadianinnovators.org 

Abu Kamat, analyste de recherche | akamat@canadianinnovators.org

Maggie Goldstein, assistant exécutif | mgoldstein@canadianinnovators.org 


Demande de renseignements des médias416.528.9383 or psearle@canadianinnovators.org 

Demandes générales: contact@canadianinnovators.org 

Politique sur la confidentialité


Viewed 15,775 times