Contact

Council Staff

Photo of Abu KamatOffline

Abu Kamat

Photo of Benjamin BergenOffline

Benjamin Bergen

Photo of Dana O'BornOffline

Dana O'Born

Photo of Linda De GouveiaOffline

Linda De Gouveia

Photo of Patrick SearleOffline

Patrick Searle

Photo of Pierre-Philippe LortieOffline

Pierre-Philippe Lortie

Photo of Will KosiancicOffline

Will Kosiancic

Personnel du CCI

Photo of Abu KamatOffline

Abu Kamat

Photo of Benjamin BergenOffline

Benjamin Bergen

Photo of Dana O'BornOffline

Dana O'Born

Photo of Linda De GouveiaOffline

Linda De Gouveia

Photo of Patrick SearleOffline

Patrick Searle

Photo of Pierre-Philippe LortieOffline

Pierre-Philippe Lortie

Photo of Will KosiancicOffline

Will Kosiancic

Ben Bergen, Executive Director | bbergen@canadianinnovators.org 

Dana O'Born, Director, Strategic Initiatives | doborn@canadianinnovators.org 

Patrick Searle, Director of Communications | psearle@canadianinnovators.org 

Pierre-Philippe Lortie, Director of Government & Public Affairs (Quebec) | plortie@canadianinnovators.org 

Linda De Gouveia, Manager, Strategic Programs | ldegouveia@canadianinnovators.org 

Will Kosiancic, Research Analyst | wkosiancic@canadianinnovators.org 


Media Inquiries: 416.528.9383 or psearle@canadianinnovators.org 

General Inquiries: contact@canadianinnovators.org 

Privacy Policy

Ben Bergen, directeur général | bbergen@canadianinnovators.org 

Dana O'Born, directrice, initiatives stratégiques | doborn@canadianinnovators.org 

Patrick Searle, directeur des communications | psearle@canadianinnovators.org 

Pierre-Philippe Lortie, directeur, gouvernement & affaires publiques (Québec) | plortie@canadianinnovators.org 

Linda De Gouveia, gestionnaire, programmes stratégiques | ldegouveia@canadianinnovators.org 

Will Kosiancic, analyste de recherche | wkosiancic@canadianinnovators.org 


Demande de renseignements des médias416.528.9383 or psearle@canadianinnovators.org 

Demandes générales: contact@canadianinnovators.org 

Politique sur la confidentialité


Viewed 9,010 times